Executive Board

The Executive Board of the EESVO holds substantive and formal care of the functioning of the Society based on the findings and guidelines adopted at the General Assembly. The Executive Board participates also in the organization and conduct of symposia, conferences, seminars and professional training courses. It operates a representative of EESVO in terms of promoting the Society on the website and East European Journal of Veterinary Ophthalmology.

Prof. Ireneusz Balicki DVM, PhD, Poland

Vice President
Jiří Beránek DVM, PhD, Czech Republic

Past President
Prof. Alexandra Trbolova DVM, PhD, Slovakia

Board members
Prof. Marcin Lew DVM, PhD, Poland
Pavol Zubricky DVM, Slovakia
Prof. Zdzisław Kiełbowicz DVM, PhD, Poland

Przemysław Bryła DVM, PhD, Poland

Supervisory committee:
Prof. Jacek Madany DVM, PhD, Poland
Silve Prikrylova DVM, Czech Republic

Mateusz Szadkowski DVM, Poland
Jowita Zwolska DVM, Poland